Fraktion

 

Fraktionsvorsitzender:
Oliver Kohl
Rechtsanwalt
Gemeinderat seit 2009
oliver.kohl@cdu-laudenbach.de
1. Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende:
Dr. Eva Schüßler
Dipl. Biologin
Gemeinderätin seit 2009
eva.schuessler@cdu-laudenbach.de
 2. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender:
Martin Lohmeier
Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)
Gemeinderat seit 2009
martin.lohmeier@cdu-laudenbach.de
Erster Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Dr. Gerd Duddek
Diplom Physiker i. R.
Gemeinderat seit 1999
gerd.duddek@cdu-laudenbach.de
Fraktionssprecher im Techn. Ausschuss
Jörg Werner
Tischlermeister, selbstständig
Gemeinderat seit 2014
joerg.werner@cdu-laudenbach.de
Heiko Hartmann
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Gemeinderat seit 2016
heiko.hartmann@cdu-laudenbach.de
 Sascha Horneff
Gärtner
Gemeinderat seit 2004
sascha.horneff@cdu-laudenbach.de
Angelika Nickel
Kaufmännische Angestellte
Gemeinderätin seit 2014
angelika.nickel@cdu-laudenbach.de
Verena Schlecht
Dipl. Informationsjuristin (FH)
Gemeinderätin seit 2013
verena.schlecht@cdu-laudenbach.de
Kai-Enno Dewald
Abteilungsleiter Sportfachhandel
Gemeinderat seit 2014
kai-enno.dewald@cdu-laudenbach.de